Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - Austin Bluffs Plaza

5 rating

Pebbles was a great stylist. Cut as requested and then went out of her way to show me the right products for my hair and the style I was going for. Thank you

5 rating

Pebbles is a lovely soul and talented baber. I'm very happy with the experience. Winning haircut with a winning smile, can't complain.

5 rating

Pebbles did an outstanding job. Haircut was great, description of services and customer service were top notch! Excellent experience! Will return for sure.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Clinton R. | October 30, 2019 Stylist

"Pebbles was a great stylist. Cut as requested and then went out of her way to show me the right prod"

...show more
5
Andrew M. | October 5, 2019 Stylist

"Pebbles is a lovely soul and talented baber. I'm very happy with the experience. Winning haircut wit"

...show more
5
Jake W. | April 10, 2019 Stylist

"Pebbles did an outstanding job. Haircut was great, description of services and customer service were"

...show more
5
Dean T. | March 13, 2019 Stylist

"Nakeia might have given me the best haircut I've received at Sports Clips since visiting for 5+ year"

...show more
5
Andrew M. | March 8, 2019 Stylist

"Nakeia was awesome! Very friendly and gave a great haitcut. I stopped going to Sports Clips for a wh"

...show more
5
Jose V. | January 16, 2019 Stylist

"I just want to thank pebbles, she did a great job with my boys, she was very helpful with one of the"

...show more
5
David S. | December 2, 2018 Stylist

"Pebbles is a great stylist and has provided a great haircut each time I have come in. Will definite"

...show more
5
John C. | December 1, 2018 Stylist

"Pebbles did a fantastic job. "

...show more
5
Joe R. | November 4, 2018 Stylist

"Personable, efficient "

...show more
5
Dillon W. | October 25, 2018 Stylist

"Was able to just relax and have great conversation with my stylist. Her name is Pebbles. If you end "

...show more