Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - Austin Bluffs Plaza

5 rating

Pebbles is a great stylist and has provided a great haircut each time I have come in. Will definitely be back every 4 to 5 weeks for Pebbles to give me the haircut.

5 rating

Pebbles did a fantastic job.

5 rating

Personable, efficient

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - Austin Bluffs Plaza:
Thank you Joe!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
David S. | December 2, 2018 Stylist

"Pebbles is a great stylist and has provided a great haircut each time I have come in. Will definite"

5
John C. | December 1, 2018 Stylist

"Pebbles did a fantastic job. "

5
Joe R. | November 4, 2018 Stylist

"Personable, efficient "

5
Dillon W. | October 26, 2018 Stylist

"Was able to just relax and have great conversation with my stylist. Her name is Pebbles. If you end "

5
Taurean S. | June 8, 2018 Stylist

"My stylist is awesome. Her name is Brandi. Great communicator and I can't wait til start a lot term "

5
Corey B. | May 16, 2018 Stylist

"Vanessa did an exceptional job. Great attention to detail and very professional."

5
Blake Z. | May 5, 2018 Stylist

"Vanessa was great! "

5
Jeff M. | April 4, 2018 Stylist

"Josephine does a great job cutting hair and with beard trims! One of the best I have used in the la"

5
Terry G. | March 11, 2018 Stylist

"Pebbles was AWESOME!!"

5
Hans G. | February 3, 2018 Stylist

"Pebbles go out of her way to make sure your happy with your cut and she does a fantastic job!!"