Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - Austin Bluffs Plaza

5 rating

Very friendly and quick stylist!

5 rating

Amazing service. Vanessa was amazing and the manager was very nice

3 rating

The MVP package is a nice touch, but 3 times in a row the stylists have not listened to me and botched my hair. Try another location.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Jason B. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and quick stylist!"

5
John G. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Amazing service. Vanessa was amazing and the manager was very nice"

3
Tanner E. | March 27, 2021 Google

" The MVP package is a nice touch, but 3 times in a row the stylists have not listened to me and botc"

5
Nathan C. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Hair cut came out great! I am super happy with it and Regina was super polite and awesome to talk t"

5
Bill W. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Brandi is very nice and personable and delivers a great haircut."

2
Nico G. | March 16, 2021 Google

" First off, from my experience, Regina has been great. She has been my go-to barber for as long as I"

5
Mitchell A. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Brandi Mixon did amazing!!! She is great with my hair!!!"

5
Chase W. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Every time I come here I get a great haircut and great conversation"

2
christopher b. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Usually a good experience not today. Made appt at 4?0 online for 4:18 show up. Arrived at 4:16. 5 m"

5
floyd p. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Excellent service for my first time."